SALES: (623) 806-8764 SERVICE: (623) 806-8766

How Are We Doing?

We never want you to leave here unsatisfied. We hope that every time that you come to us at Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead you get the exact products and services that you were looking for and that our staff treated you in a manner that was even better than you expected. If that sums up your experience here then we want to know, and if that does not describe your experience then we need to know. By hearing your opinions and comments we can adjust our path to improvement and continue to work toward making this dealership the best that it can be.

Customer Lobby
387 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sari Kreiter 03 Aug 2018
James was great! He came in on his day off to meet me. He listened to what I wanted and made it happen. He is an example of what the car buying experience should be. I would highly recommend him to family and friends and have already done so.
5 rate
Google
Maverick Kincaidsmith 03 Aug 2018
I've bought a lot of cars over the years all brands.. this was by far the best experience I've ever had.. not only did James go out of his way the dealership stayed open so I could get the car that day!! Love my car as well all around the best ever!!
5 rate
Google
Chris Agelastos 17 Jul 2018
After leasing my last two cars here, I can confidently say I will never go anywhere else. The service has been fantastic and they do not play any of the typical “dealership games.” Mike Cunningham and his team have won me over! He searched all over the southwest to find the perfect vehicle wit...h the colors/options I wanted and had it brought in for me. Once the car arrived, I was in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes to finalize everything. I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years and have never gotten out of the dealership this fast with no hassle. Their only concern was making me happy and it worked! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
gina marrra 03 Jul 2018
I am extremely pleased with the assistance I received from Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead after I purchased a new vehicle that had an issue which was difficult to diagnose/correct. The Service department worked diligently to coordinate with Mercedes-Benz Corporate Engineering, but, ultimately, it was ...the efforts of Jeff, my salesman, and Matt, the GM, which saved the day. Despite Corporate Mercedes-Benz's shortcomings in providing a resolution, Jeff and Matt went above and beyond to get me into another vehicle while ensuring that I was made whole on the deal. It was clear that both Jeff and Matt are committed to providing excellent customer service and overcoming the issues with the one vehicle. I have owned several Mercedes-Benz vehicles and currently have three in my household. I will continue to go to Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead for all my sales and service needs as they are truly dedicated to ensuring customer satisfaction on every purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Tackett 01 Jul 2018
I’ve been a loyal customer of Arrowhead Mercedes-Benz for years. I have tried to match their pricing with several other Mercedes dealers in the valley, and Arrowhead has always taken great care of me. Phil in-service is top notch. If I ever have an issue, he always gets me right in, has a loaner ...waiting for me, and always make sure that the repairs were done to my satisfaction. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane C. Smith 21 Jun 2018
During the past 10 years or so that I’ve been using Arrowhead Mercedes Service have found that I can count on my Service Manager’s honesty and integrity. I know that I will be given accurate info about my car and that the charges will be fair. I am very grateful for the years of superb service a...nd I recommend them absolutely. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane C. Smith 10 Jun 2018
During the pasr 10 years or so that I’ve been using Arrowhead Mercedes Service have found that I can count on my Service Manager’s honesty and integrity. I know that I will be given accurate info about my car and that the charges will be fair. I am very grateful for the years of superb service a...nd I recommend them absolutely. Show more
5 rate
Google
L L M 10 Jun 2018
Excellent car buying experience. I felt this dealership put my needs first, ahead of their own. They acted with integrity, honesty and professionalism at every step, which is a refreshing way to buy a car. Also when returning for follow-up maintenance, again they exceeded my expectations. It was... my first Mercedes purchase and this dealership was hands down the best, compared to others visited. The facility is top-notch, the people are kind, friendly and customer focused. There was zero pressure - it was a truly professional experience. Plus a more than fair deal. This is an excellent dealership - was obvious the people are focused on operating with highest integrity. Would definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D. G. 03 Jun 2018
I had the best car buying experience here with salesman James B. If you decide to buy a Benz, see James! He was an absolute stand-up guy with high integrity and sincere concern for your happiness. James is knowledgeable and very thorough. He answered every call and every text. He did not disappear o...n me after purchase of my vehicle - he truly is one of a kind. I consider my experience as platinum! You will not be disappointed if you get a Benz from James B.! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Gonzalez 30 May 2018
Love this dealership! Beautiful showroom and waiting area. Jared (service advisor) has always been so honest and fair with the various problems I've had with my car. Will definitely continue using them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.