SALES: (623) 806-8764 SERVICE: (623) 806-8766

How Are We Doing?

We never want you to leave here unsatisfied. We hope that every time that you come to us at Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead you get the exact products and services that you were looking for and that our staff treated you in a manner that was even better than you expected. If that sums up your experience here then we want to know, and if that does not describe your experience then we need to know. By hearing your opinions and comments we can adjust our path to improvement and continue to work toward making this dealership the best that it can be.

Customer Lobby
394 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Renee Smith 13 Sep 2018
The Mercedes Benz of Arrowhead you're the best! James represented the amazing culture MB carries. James most of all thank you for your willingness to go the extra mile, conducting in a professional manner, and simply being courteous. James you're a great guy! Thanks to EVERYONE who continually ser...ve in excellence! Renee Smith Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael DiGioia 13 Sep 2018
James does one thing that the majority of salesman should do more of; he listens to his customers. Given our experience we are excited to be driving Mercedes-Benz and feel confident that the Service after the sale we exceed our expectations. Thank you for a great car buying experience. Michae...l & Sarah DiGioia Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill H 21 Aug 2018
Our experience with James can be summed up as pleasant, friendly, and most informative. His approach as a Mercedes representative was of the highest quality and the best we have experienced. No high pressure techniques were noted. Instead he patiently took extra time to inform us of all the featu...res of the automobile, and made certain that we were conversant with all its basic functions. We would and will recommend James to any of our friends and associates for sales and leasing. W. and E. Holland Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
Our experience with James can be summed up as pleasant, friendly, and most informative. His approach as a Mercedes representative was of the highest quality and the best we have experienced. No high pressure techniques were noted. Instead he patiently took extra time to inform us of all the featu...res of the automobile, and made certain that we were conversant with all its basic functions. We would and will recommend James to any of our friends and associates for sales and leasing. W. and E. Holland Show more
5 rate
Google
Sari Kreiter 03 Aug 2018
James was great! He came in on his day off to meet me. He listened to what I wanted and made it happen. He is an example of what the car buying experience should be. I would highly recommend him to family and friends and have already done so.
5 rate
Google
Maverick Kincaidsmith 03 Aug 2018
I've bought a lot of cars over the years all brands.. this was by far the best experience I've ever had.. not only did James go out of his way the dealership stayed open so I could get the car that day!! Love my car as well all around the best ever!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Aug 2018
James was great! He came in on his day off to meet me. He listened to what I wanted and made it happen. He is an example of what the car buying experience should be. I would highly recommend him to family and friends and have already done so.
5 rate
Google
Chris Agelastos 17 Jul 2018
After leasing my last two cars here, I can confidently say I will never go anywhere else. The service has been fantastic and they do not play any of the typical “dealership games.” Mike Cunningham and his team have won me over! He searched all over the southwest to find the perfect vehicle wit...h the colors/options I wanted and had it brought in for me. Once the car arrived, I was in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes to finalize everything. I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years and have never gotten out of the dealership this fast with no hassle. Their only concern was making me happy and it worked! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jul 2018
After leasing my last two cars here, I can confidently say I will never go anywhere else. The service has been fantastic and they do not play any of the typical “dealership games.” Mike Cunningham and his team have won me over! He searched all over the southwest to find the perfect vehicle wit...h the colors/options I wanted and had it brought in for me. Once the car arrived, I was in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes to finalize everything. I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years and have never gotten out of the dealership this fast with no hassle. Their only concern was making me happy and it worked! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
gina marrra 03 Jul 2018
I am extremely pleased with the assistance I received from Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead after I purchased a new vehicle that had an issue which was difficult to diagnose/correct. The Service department worked diligently to coordinate with Mercedes-Benz Corporate Engineering, but, ultimately, it was ...the efforts of Jeff, my salesman, and Matt, the GM, which saved the day. Despite Corporate Mercedes-Benz's shortcomings in providing a resolution, Jeff and Matt went above and beyond to get me into another vehicle while ensuring that I was made whole on the deal. It was clear that both Jeff and Matt are committed to providing excellent customer service and overcoming the issues with the one vehicle. I have owned several Mercedes-Benz vehicles and currently have three in my household. I will continue to go to Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead for all my sales and service needs as they are truly dedicated to ensuring customer satisfaction on every purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.