SALES: (623) 806-8764 SERVICE: (623) 806-8766

How Are We Doing?

We never want you to leave here unsatisfied. We hope that every time that you come to us at Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead you get the exact products and services that you were looking for and that our staff treated you in a manner that was even better than you expected. If that sums up your experience here then we want to know, and if that does not describe your experience then we need to know. By hearing your opinions and comments we can adjust our path to improvement and continue to work toward making this dealership the best that it can be.

Customer Lobby
403 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jo Sheahan 10 Apr 2019
I recently had an issue with my CLS550 auxiliary battery. Richard in service went above and beyond with Mercedes Corporate to make sure my issue was taken care of to my satisfaction. Everything was completed and my car is good as new.. Thank You Arrowhead Mercedes and Richard for an outstanding ...service experience. Tom Sheahan Show more
5 rate
Google
Amalia Craciunescu 08 Apr 2019
Can’t say enough good things about this dealership. The service dept is exceptional and goes above and beyond! Jared is my service rep and is awesome! Even the barista is amazing! I’m so grateful and glad I chose Mercedes Arrowhead.
5 rate
Google
Darren L. 06 Feb 2019
I always had a good experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead. Everyone is professional and the waiting time is minimal, even without appointments. Phil Tiemeier is an excellent service agent. I will be back if I ever need help.
5 rate
Google
Aida Awad 25 Jan 2019
Service staff is excellent. They give real quotes, and real time frames for work to be done. Very comfortable waiting area for service customers too.
5 rate
Google
LLM 13 Dec 2018
Best car-buying experience I've ever had. Staff is friendly, honest and trust worthy. I bought my new car here several months ago and have to say that I will definitely be back. Both sales and finance were very honest, respectful, and worthy of my trust. Service was also exceptional. Night and ...day difference from my previous dealer. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
Renee Smith 13 Sep 2018
The Mercedes Benz of Arrowhead you're the best! James represented the amazing culture MB carries. James most of all thank you for your willingness to go the extra mile, conducting in a professional manner, and simply being courteous. James you're a great guy! Thanks to EVERYONE who continually ser...ve in excellence! Renee Smith Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael DiGioia 13 Sep 2018
James does one thing that the majority of salesman should do more of; he listens to his customers. Given our experience we are excited to be driving Mercedes-Benz and feel confident that the Service after the sale we exceed our expectations. Thank you for a great car buying experience. Michae...l & Sarah DiGioia Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill H 21 Aug 2018
Our experience with James can be summed up as pleasant, friendly, and most informative. His approach as a Mercedes representative was of the highest quality and the best we have experienced. No high pressure techniques were noted. Instead he patiently took extra time to inform us of all the featu...res of the automobile, and made certain that we were conversant with all its basic functions. We would and will recommend James to any of our friends and associates for sales and leasing. W. and E. Holland Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
Our experience with James can be summed up as pleasant, friendly, and most informative. His approach as a Mercedes representative was of the highest quality and the best we have experienced. No high pressure techniques were noted. Instead he patiently took extra time to inform us of all the featu...res of the automobile, and made certain that we were conversant with all its basic functions. We would and will recommend James to any of our friends and associates for sales and leasing. W. and E. Holland Show more
5 rate
Google
Sari Kreiter 03 Aug 2018
James was great! He came in on his day off to meet me. He listened to what I wanted and made it happen. He is an example of what the car buying experience should be. I would highly recommend him to family and friends and have already done so.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.