SALES: (623) 806-8764 SERVICE: (623) 806-8766

How Are We Doing?

We never want you to leave here unsatisfied. We hope that every time that you come to us at Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead you get the exact products and services that you were looking for and that our staff treated you in a manner that was even better than you expected. If that sums up your experience here then we want to know, and if that does not describe your experience then we need to know. By hearing your opinions and comments we can adjust our path to improvement and continue to work toward making this dealership the best that it can be.

Customer Lobby
382 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diane C. Smith 21 Jun 2018
During the past 10 years or so that I’ve been using Arrowhead Mercedes Service have found that I can count on my Service Manager’s honesty and integrity. I know that I will be given accurate info about my car and that the charges will be fair. I am very grateful for the years of superb service a...nd I recommend them absolutely. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane C. Smith 10 Jun 2018
During the pasr 10 years or so that I’ve been using Arrowhead Mercedes Service have found that I can count on my Service Manager’s honesty and integrity. I know that I will be given accurate info about my car and that the charges will be fair. I am very grateful for the years of superb service a...nd I recommend them absolutely. Show more
5 rate
Google
L L M 10 Jun 2018
Excellent car buying experience. I felt this dealership put my needs first, ahead of their own. They acted with integrity, honesty and professionalism at every step, which is a refreshing way to buy a car. Also when returning for follow-up maintenance, again they exceeded my expectations. It was... my first Mercedes purchase and this dealership was hands down the best, compared to others visited. The facility is top-notch, the people are kind, friendly and customer focused. There was zero pressure - it was a truly professional experience. Plus a more than fair deal. This is an excellent dealership - was obvious the people are focused on operating with highest integrity. Would definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D. G. 03 Jun 2018
I had the best car buying experience here with salesman James B. If you decide to buy a Benz, see James! He was an absolute stand-up guy with high integrity and sincere concern for your happiness. James is knowledgeable and very thorough. He answered every call and every text. He did not disappear o...n me after purchase of my vehicle - he truly is one of a kind. I consider my experience as platinum! You will not be disappointed if you get a Benz from James B.! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Gonzalez 30 May 2018
Love this dealership! Beautiful showroom and waiting area. Jared (service advisor) has always been so honest and fair with the various problems I've had with my car. Will definitely continue using them.
5 rate
Google
John Colomy 01 May 2018
WOW! What a beautiful showroom and customer lounge...one of the best I have ever been to and I have been to a lot of them. I am from out of town and my CLS needed service. I called and was greeted by Stephen Barrett who was very polite and helpful. We set up the service for this morning. I was greet...ed by the service staff and shown to the lounge area. Stephen arrived shortly and we sat down to define the work needed. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He hit the time required almost to the minute that I got my freshly cleaned car back! Another thing I would like to comment on is the smiles that I saw on just about every employee’s face from service personnel to sales to executives. It must be a great place to work. Thanks for helping me out. Outstanding service and facilities for a guy who is not in Kansas anymore! Show more
5 rate
Google
TJ Gallo 26 Apr 2018
I've been around every level of service and sales that you can imagine for 30 years now. It's extremely rare that you will find a sales person that truly puts your interests in front of his/hers (as in extinct!). Buying a vehicle is scary and you can get screwed over by a lot of sales people. Fe...w will ever truly look out for your interests, but that's what you'll get it you work with Mike Cunningham. Mike runs the dealership now, but he will make sure you are well taken care of. Mike's an extremely sincere guy that cares more about helping you than he does about padding his own pockets. Tell him that I referred you, I'd be honored to put my reputation along side of his! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ray Perklns 23 Apr 2018
I was amazed how organized and professional the Mercedes service was. My SERVICE ADVISOR, JV, was making sure everything was done on time, and quality work was performed. I would highly recommend Arrowhead Mercedes and JV, the service advisor to anyone who needs excellence in workmanship and advice ...for any problem or situation that arises. I would rate JV and his staff with 10 stars but you only had five available.Thanks, Ray Perkins, Litchfield Park, AZ. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack HURLBUT 04 Apr 2018
I have found that MB of Arowhead are very user friendly people that I believe offer a fair price when dealing with them. First of all, I like their website and can navigate and see everything you require as far as what is for sale and prices quoted...I was able to buy a car, transfer money and keep... the car at their premises until I arrived from an overseas location. So far the service has been great. I am not surprised as Mercedes is a great brand backed up by good service and good people..... Show more
4 rate
Google
Jack Hurlbut 04 Apr 2018
I have found that MB of Arowhead are very user friendly people that I believe offer a fair price when dealing with them. First of all, I like their website and can navigate and see everything you require as far as what is for sale and prices quoted...I was able to buy a car, transfer money and keep... the car at their premises until I arrived from an overseas location. So far the service has been great. I am not surprised as Mercedes is a great brand backed up by good service and good people..... Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.