How Are We Doing?

We never want you to leave here unsatisfied. We hope that every time that you come to us at Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead you get the exact products and services that you were looking for and that our staff treated you in a manner that was even better than you expected. If that sums up your experience here then we want to know, and if that does not describe your experience then we need to know. By hearing your opinions and comments we can adjust our path to improvement and continue to work toward making this dealership the best that it can be.

Customer Lobby
339 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather Isgrigg 11 Feb 2016
I usually don't take time to do reviews but this place deserves it. I was blown away how fast they changed my tire. Service department rocks!A++
5 rate
Google
Katie Bird 30 Jan 2016
Sales department was wonderful to work with.
5 rate
Google
Miguel Perez 30 Jan 2016
This dealership is great all the way around.
5 rate
Google
Emilie Myers 30 Jan 2016
I took my c-class in for service. They took great care of me. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. View and reply
5 rate
Google
Kimberly S., Atlanta, GA 07 Jan 2016
We were surprised at some of the great deals that they had going on here. Much better than we have in the Atlanta area. I am honestly considering flying in once I am ready to make another purchase to get my car from this location. If you are in the marker, please make sure to give this place a try.
5 rate
Yelp
Elliott 25 Nov 2015
Jeff Lane is a very reputable person. He went out of his way to not only get me the car I wanted through a dealer swap but gave me an outstanding deal on the car. He was direct, honest and did exactly what he said he would do. There were no surprises. We communicated for weeks back and forth to get ...the deal done and he found ways to save me money that I had not thought of. In addition he allowed me to keep my other Mercedes on his lot as a curtesy to me, until the new owner could pick it up. Then about a week after the sale he sent a gentleman, Chris, to my home to make sure I understood all the intricacies of the vehicle. Besides Jeff, Todd Davidson in financing was also very straight forward, no surprises and very hospitable. Other people I met at the dealership, though I don't know their names, were equally polite and eager to help me. I will go out of my way to do business with this dealership. Outstanding service. I HIGHLY recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
milleraz 27 Oct 2015
I love this Mercedes Benz dealership. Everyone there is great to work with, I am always treated like I am their favorite customer, and I always feel like I receive a great deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
D. Miller 15 Oct 2015
The dealership has a very different feel from other Mercedes Dealers I visited and my salesman Bob made me feel comfortable, yet was diligent about getting me in the right car and informing me of all the vehicles' features.
5 rate
Cars.com
KC 13 Oct 2015
Mr. Phil Tiemeier took care of all the repairs that needed for me. Then, even do the follow – up. I am so glad he is there, they are very lucky to have Mr. Tiemeier on board/working for them.Thank you.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Josh S., Phoenix, AZ 22 Sep 2015
Just a quick disclaimer, these guys are expensive. If you bought a Mercedes expecting the service to be cheap, you probably bought the wrong kind of car. I have bought all of my cars in Arizona from this company (one in Scottsdale, one at Bell Road). I have been treated very well by the sales staff ...and by the service staff. I cannot say enough good about Ron Moran (Scottsdale sales) and Phil Tiemeier (Arrowhead service). They take exceptional care of me and are very upfront and honest about what is going on with my car. By the way, people who are complaining about paying for repairs and service, A) read your owner's manual about what is needed at each service interval, (B) if you didn't want to pay a lot for services, you should have bought the prepaid service plan, (C) if you didn't want to pay for expensive repairs, you should have bought warranty coverage. At some point, you have to own the car. This isn't Mercedes' car once you buy it. You own it, along with its problems. That was the choice you made. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.