SALES: (623) 806-8764 SERVICE: (623) 806-8766

How Are We Doing?

We never want you to leave here unsatisfied. We hope that every time that you come to us at Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead you get the exact products and services that you were looking for and that our staff treated you in a manner that was even better than you expected. If that sums up your experience here then we want to know, and if that does not describe your experience then we need to know. By hearing your opinions and comments we can adjust our path to improvement and continue to work toward making this dealership the best that it can be.

Customer Lobby
373 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jack HURLBUT 04 Apr 2018
I have found that MB of Arowhead are very user friendly people that I believe offer a fair price when dealing with them. First of all, I like their website and can navigate and see everything you require as far as what is for sale and prices quoted...I was able to buy a car, transfer money and keep... the car at their premises until I arrived from an overseas location. So far the service has been great. I am not surprised as Mercedes is a great brand backed up by good service and good people..... Show more
4 rate
Google
David Hunter 02 Apr 2018
This was my first Mercedes vehicle and I know I picked the right dealership to work with. Everyone was very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. It was a very easy and pleasant experience. The car and the dealership have exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
TJ Gallo 31 Mar 2018
I've been around every level of service and sales that you can imagine for 30 years now. It's extremely rare that you will find a sales person that truly puts your interests in front of his/hers (as in extinct!). Buying a vehicle is scary and you can get screwed over by a lot of sales people. Fe...w will ever truly look out for your interests, but that's what you'll get it you work with Mike Cunningham. Mike runs the dealership now, but he will make sure you are well taken care of. Mike's an extremely sincere guy that cares more about helping you than than padding his own pockets. Tell him that I referred you, I'd be honored to put my reputation along side of his! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicole Scotto 17 Mar 2018
My husband and I recently purchased a pre-owned Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Arrowhead. The customer service was amazing and we are very happy with our purchase. Not only did we get a beautiful certified pre-owned vehicle, but the finance department was able to help us protect our purchase with a ...warranty that will give us some peace of mind as we welcome our son into the world. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a first class buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin Glenn 13 Mar 2018
Robert was very helpful when I was in to buy my new car. He didn’t try to pressure me into something I didn’t want. He listened to what I wanted. He helped me get the best deal I could possibly get. I recommend if you want a new car Robert is the best person to use.
5 rate
Google
TJ Gallo 09 Mar 2018
I've been around every level of service and sales that you can imagine for 30 years now. It's extremely rare that you will find a sales person that truly puts your interests in front of his/hers (as in extinct!). Buying a vehicle is scary and you can get screwed over by a lot of sales people. Fe...w will ever truly look out for your interests, but that's what you'll get it you work with Mike Cunningham. Mike runs the dealership now, but he will make sure you are well taken care of. Mike's an extremely sincere guy that cares more about helping than you than padding his own pockets. Tell him that I referred you, I'd be honored to put my reputation along side of his! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Faulk 03 Mar 2018
JV was my service rep, great guy. Quick work, fair pricing. Staff here are super friendly and a pleasure to talk to while waiting. Will have future work done here.
5 rate
Google
Mark Orabona 12 Feb 2018
This dealer ship was very easy to work with. I worked with sales a person Robert and finance manager John Bishop. They were very pleasant and straight forward. They did not try and swing numbers around or play games. They told me how it would work up front and where very respectful and patient e...ven when buying a Mazda at a Mercedes Dealership. Best experience I ever had at a dealership. Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
concreteleveling1 10 Feb 2018
J V in service was great. He really went way above and beyond for me while I was there getting my Sprinter van fixed. I really appreciate all he did for me. Service did a good job too and took good care of me van and got the DEF system working properly. Luckily it just needed some reset sensors and ...a software update. They were very honest. Thank you everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
dir1944 19 May 2017
This was my first visit to this dealership and I couldn't be happier with their method of doing business. My salesman, Jeff Lane, was very helpful in ;making me feel comfortable and appreciated. Getting a ;new car is never a good experience, but Jeff certainly turned my thinking around. Jeff&...#39;s assistant, Carlos Delgado, must be commended for showing me the cars I was interested in and taking me for a test drive. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I didn't go in expecting to get a new MB C300 Cabriolet but I did and I feel very good about it. I was introduced to several other people at the dealership, Todd Davidson and Matt Kinder who treated me very well and with respect. I was also introduced to Chris Dodd, who would be my service repressentative when needed. He was also very professional and friendly. All in all, this was a very positive experience and I'm glad I got my new car from them. I did trade in my 2004 CLK 320 Cabriolet which lasted a very long time. I'd never had a car for 14 years but it certainly still looked like new and served my needs very well. Their conciege service is phenomenal Brad came out to my house to educate me about all the high technology in this car. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. What fabulous service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.