SALES: (623) 806-8764 SERVICE: (623) 806-8766

How Are We Doing?

We never want you to leave here unsatisfied. We hope that every time that you come to us at Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead you get the exact products and services that you were looking for and that our staff treated you in a manner that was even better than you expected. If that sums up your experience here then we want to know, and if that does not describe your experience then we need to know. By hearing your opinions and comments we can adjust our path to improvement and continue to work toward making this dealership the best that it can be.

Customer Lobby
409 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
az gaps 15 Jun 2019
Totally changed my perception of the car buying experience. Just purchased a vehicle from this dealer last Saturday, Lane Rodgers our sales representative was great! He really worked hard to make sure we were able to get everything we needed and work the deal for us. Everyone we came in contact wit...h was professional and made us feel comfortable, great staff just an amazing experience over all. We will be back for service parts sales everything and anything Mercedes. Thanks again Lane and everyone at Arrowhead. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rochel Velez 11 May 2019
Had the best experience ever in buying a new vehicle. Robert the salesman was great to work with went above and beyond for my husband and I, Todd the finance guy was very professional and made it an easy experience. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes!!!!!! Thanks guys
5 rate
Google
Jeanette Vergara 06 May 2019
I recently bought a Preowned car here from Pal great guy. He said they would detailed the car and he will make sure they will. If you want to buy a car and want someone to understand you situation Pal is the guy.
5 rate
Google
Gloria Mendoza 03 May 2019
Had the best service ever. Took my GLK in for Service B and to purchase new tires. From reception to service writer Richard, I experienced Stellar Customer Service! Car loaner was a sweet way to keep me on a personal seamless schedule! I have now made Arrowhead Mercedes Benz my place of preference!
5 rate
Google
Marty Martinez 01 May 2019
The entire Mercedes Benz Arrowhead staff displays excellent professionalism while facilitating a calm and poised environment for all customers. I would like to highlight JV and the rest of the service department. JV has helped me thoroughly, throughout all my experiences with Mercedes Benz Arrowhead.... He has gone out of his way to ensure prompt and efficient service/maintenance for all my visits. They’ve earned a customer for life and cemented the true Mercedes Benz Experience. I was treated better here than I have ever been treated at any local dealership. Thank you JV and thank you Mercedes Benz Arrowhead. Show more
5 rate
Google
Александр С 23 Apr 2019
Mario from parts department is the best I made a purchase a intercooler hose for Sprinter and they are almost close and Mario from parts department take my hose to his house , I just go straight to his house to pick up this hose thanks Mario again you the best man ???
5 rate
Google
Jo Sheahan 10 Apr 2019
I recently had an issue with my CLS550 auxiliary battery. Richard in service went above and beyond with Mercedes Corporate to make sure my issue was taken care of to my satisfaction. Everything was completed and my car is good as new.. Thank You Arrowhead Mercedes and Richard for an outstanding ...service experience. Tom Sheahan Show more
5 rate
Google
Amalia Craciunescu 08 Apr 2019
Can’t say enough good things about this dealership. The service dept is exceptional and goes above and beyond! Jared is my service rep and is awesome! Even the barista is amazing! I’m so grateful and glad I chose Mercedes Arrowhead.
5 rate
Google
Darren L. 06 Feb 2019
I always had a good experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Arrowhead. Everyone is professional and the waiting time is minimal, even without appointments. Phil Tiemeier is an excellent service agent. I will be back if I ever need help.
5 rate
Google
Aida Awad 25 Jan 2019
Service staff is excellent. They give real quotes, and real time frames for work to be done. Very comfortable waiting area for service customers too.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.